Let’s Get This Party Started….!!!!

Hello lovely people who look at my Blog…I bring news that is tres excitaballs……I am going to start trying to sell my wares!

All I need is about 5 extra hours a day, and we should be ready to rock and indeed roll!!

Sooooo…am getting my ass off here (not that it has been on here much to be fair) and getting hooking for a few weeks.  I’ll try and get a few of my more recent creations on here too, for a sneaky peak…..

LYB…..hmmmm, might take a bit longer to finish, and be alot smaller than originally anticipated!

Muchos love, bit excited and quite scared….eeeeekkkkkk!!!

Leave a Reply

